Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020

President
Chantal Lecavalier
Sollio Agriculture - La Coop fédérée/ Les semences du Québec
2405 de la Province
Longueuil, QC.
J4G 1G3
Ph: 450-670-5443 Cell: 514-260-2788
Fax (Other):
Email: chantal.lecavalier@sollio.ag

Chantal Lecavalier

1st Vice President
Brigette Moore
Kent Agri Lab Ltd.
RR # 2, 8672 John Park Line
Tupperville, ON.
N0P 2M0
Ph: 519-627-3737
Fax (Other):519-627-7726
Email: bmoore@kent.net

Brigette Moore

2nd Vice President
Barbara Gracie
Canadian Seed Laboratories Ltd.
P.O. Box 217, 208 St. David Street
Lindsay, ON.
K9V 5Z4
Ph: 705-328-1648
Fax (Other):705-324-2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

Barbara Gracie

Past President
Morgan Webb
Seed Check Technologies Inc.
#101, 5906 - 50th Street
Leduc, AB.
T9E 0R6
Ph: 780-980-8324
Fax (Other):780-980-8375
Email: morgan@seedcheck.net

Morgan Webb

Western Director
Lisa Greenan
Seed Check Technologies Inc.
#101, 5906 - 50th Street
Leduc, AB.
T9E 0R6
Ph: 780-980-8324
Fax (Other):780-980-8375
Email: lisa@seedcheck.net

Eastern Director
Bonnie Benoit
Canadian Seed Laboratories
PO Box 217 208 David St.
Lindsay, ON.
K9V 5Z4
Ph: 705-328-1648
Fax (Other):705-324-2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

Quebec Director
Christine Ruckstuhl
Norseco Inc. (LAB)
2914 Boul. Curé Labelle
Laval, QC.
H7P 5R9
Ph: 450 781-6042
Fax (Other):
Email: cr@norseco.com

Christine Ruckstuhl

Central Director
Sharla Gurr Kanski
McKenzie Seeds
1000 Parker Blvd.
Brandon, MB.
R7A 6E1
Ph: 204-571-7525
Fax (Other):204-571-7528
Email: sharlak@mckenzieseeds.com

Sharla Gurr Kanski

US Director
Patricia Brownfield
ADM Edible Bean Specialties
755 Eastland Drive South
Twin Falls, ID.
83301
Ph: 208-733-5780
Fax (Other):208-733-5014
Email: patricia.brownfield@adm.com

Patricia Brownfield

Executive Director
Krista Erickson
NA
5788 L & A Road
Vernon, BC.
V1B 3P8
Ph: 204-720-0052
Fax (Other):
Email: csaacexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Krista Erickson

Membership Chair
Janek Bartel
SGS BioVision - Sherwood Park
310, 280 Portage Close
Sherwood Park, AB.
T8H 2R6
Ph: 780-436-8822
Fax (Other):
Email: janek.bartel@sgs.com

Janek Bartel