ShowProvUsers

Betty deNys

Kent Agri Lab Ltd.
Senior Member

RR # 2, 8672 John Park Line
Tupperville, ON
N0P 2M0

Ph: 519-627-3737
Fax (Other):519-627-7726
Email: bdenys@kent.net

CSAAC Seal No :102

Erin deNijs

Kent Agri Laboratory
Associate Member

RR # 2, 8672 John Park Line
Tupperville, ON
N0P 2M0

Ph: 519-627-3737
Fax (Other):519-627-7726
Email: erdenijs@kent.net

CSAAC Seal No :A-52

Rick Elliott

Speare Seeds
Affiliate Member

Box 171
Harriston, ON
N0G 1Z0

Ph: 519-338-3840
Fax (Other):519-338-2510
Email: relliott@speareseeds.ca

Dianne Gilhuly

Kent Agri Lab Ltd.
Senior Member

RR # 2, 8672 John Park Line
Tupperville, ON
N0P 2M0

Ph: 519-627-3737
Fax (Other):519-627-7726
Email: dgilhuly@kent.net

CSAAC Seal No :103

Barbara Gracie

Canadian Seed Laboratories Ltd.
Senior Member

P.O. Box 217, 208 St. David Street
Lindsay, ON
K9V 5Z4

Ph: 705-328-1648
Fax (Other):705-324-2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

CSAAC Seal No :165

Gail Livingstone

Livingstone Seed Laboratory
Honourary Member


Etobicoke, ON
M9V 3L7

Ph: 416-743-7191
Fax (Other):
Email: livingseedlab@bellnet.ca

Barbara Lovitt

Canadian Seed Laboratories Ltd.
Senior Member

P.O. Box 217, 208 St. David Street
Lindsay, ON
K9V 5Z4

Ph: 705-328-1648
Fax (Other):705-324-2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

CSAAC Seal No :110

Brigette Moore

Kent Agri Lab Ltd.
Senior Member

RR # 2, 8672 John Park Line
Tupperville, ON
N0P 2M0

Ph: 519-627-3737
Fax (Other):519-627-7726
Email: bmoore@kent.net

CSAAC Seal No :143

Cathy Wall


Affiliate Member

78 Madowaska Avenue
Willowdale, ON
M2M 2R3

Ph:
Fax (Other):
Email: cathywal@pathcom.com

Bernadine Wolfe

Perth Seed Lab
Affiliate Member

R R # 5, Line 42, 6455 West Perth Twsp.
Mitchell, ON
N0K 1N0

Ph: 519-348-9057
Fax (Other):519-348-8165
Email: wbwolfe@outlook.com

Cathy Breadner

Canadian Seed Laboratories Ltd.
Senior Member

P.O. Box 217, 208 St. David Street
Lindsay, ON
K9V 5Z4

Ph: 705 328 1648
Fax (Other):705 324 2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

CSAAC Seal No :55

Mike McGorman

Syngenta Seeds Canada Inc.
Affiliate Member

140 Research Lane
Guelph, ON
N1G 4Z3

Ph: (519) 839-4851
Fax (Other):(519) 839-4991
Email: mike.mcgorman@syngenta.com

Glyn Chancey

Canadian Seed Growers Association
Affiliate Member

CSGA Executive Director PO Box 8455
Ottawa, ON
K1G 3T1

Ph:
Fax (Other):
Email: gchancey@seedgrowers.c

Bonnie Benoit

Canadian Seed Laboratories
Affiliate Member

PO Box 217 208 David St.
Lindsay, ON
K9V 5Z4

Ph: 705-328-1648
Fax (Other):705-324-2550
Email: breadner@cdnseedlab.ca

Roy van Wyk

Canadian Seed Institute
Affiliate Member

Suite 200 - 240 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON
K2P 2G8

Ph: (613) 236-6451
Fax (Other):(613) 236-7000
Email: rvanwyk@csi-ics.com

Dave Carey

Canadian Seed Trade Association
Affiliate Member

130 Albert Street, Suite 500
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G4

Ph: (613) 829-9527
Fax (Other):(613) 829-3530
Email: dcarey@cdnseed.org

Pierre Petelle

CropLife Canada
Affiliate Member

202–350 Sparks St.
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8

Ph: 613-230-9881
Fax (Other):
Email: petellep@croplife.ca

Sheri Millsum

Corteva Agriscience - Pioneer HiBred Production Company
Associate Member

7398 Queen's Line
Chatham, ON
N7M 5L1

Ph: 519-352-6350
Fax (Other):
Email: sheri.millsum@corteva.com

CSAAC Seal No :

Claudio Feulner

Canadian Seed Trade Association
Affiliate Member

130 Albert St,. Suite 300
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G4

Ph: 613-829-9527
Fax (Other):
Email: cfeulner@seedinnovation.ca

Annette Charlton

Corteva Agriscience - Pioneer HiBred Production Company
Associate Member

7398 Queen's Line
Chathem, ON

Ph: 519-352-6350
Fax (Other):
Email: annette.charlton@corteva.com

CSAAC Seal No :